My thoughts on a Creator or Creatrix.

When one takes a good hard look at the Universe, it’s immenseness is obvious.
When one thinks of eternity, one thinks of something which is never-ending, it is infinite.

The Universe is eternal, I’m sure no-one would doubt this fact.
When I think of my Gods & Goddesses; I see them as shapers of this vastness,not necessarily creators as such .

When one looks at a Smith, he has to have material in order to forge great crafts.
It is impossible to create something from nothing !

Now let’s take a look at the Metaphysical level.

We – as Humans – are spiritual beings; we have an individual essence that makes us who we are.
Anyone who has a belief in an afterlife should surely come to the conclusion that we Humans are ‘Infinite-Consciousness’ – we have always existed !

If we can then look at this in the ‘Big-Picture’, it must then lead one to believe that seeing there is no ending – there must be no beginning.

It is impossible to create something from nothing !!

Wulfe Yngling.

Comments Off on My thoughts on a Creator or Creatrix.

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.